Salon on Petrovskiy Pereulok

Salon on Novolesnaya

Salon in Petrovskiy Pereulok

Our Team

  • All
  • Barber
  • Cosmetologist
  • Customer service manager
  • Makeup Artist-Visagiste
  • Manicurist
  • Masseur
  • Stylist
  • All
  • Barber
  • Cosmetologist
  • Customer service manager
  • Makeup Artist-Visagiste
  • Manicurist
  • Masseur
  • Stylist

News

Reviews

  • Daria Sergeeva
    Daria Sergeeva
    15/02/2020
    Loved the cosiness, atmosphere! The quality of service is very high! Special thanks to Zaire, who gave me stunning makeup and styling for the New Year corporate party! I am very pleased that I came to you, you need to try other services.
  • Гюнтер Шнайдер
    Гюнтер Шнайдер
    14/09/2019
    Very nice place, free bar.
  • Александр
    Александр
    19/02/2019
    I have been going to the beauty club and the Mayfair spa for many years, and this time I'm very pleased with the visit. The beauty club is constantly developing and improving. A visit to the beauty club is a wonderful end to the day: you can relax, it's nice to talk to the hairdresser
  • Вадим Рябов
    Вадим Рябов
    13/02/2019
    I liked the hairdresser Denis. A clever and good specialist. He was cut not only by me, but also by his son. Accurately and quickly works. A professional in his field. Excellent haircuts are obtained from him. Very good impression made, I will go to the beauty club on the metro Chekhovskaya constantly.
  • Кристина Алексеева
    Кристина Алексеева
    21/01/2019
    I go already on the third session of massage to rehabilitologist Stefanu. Until disappointed) Everything is fine.
  • Филипп
    Филипп
    11/01/2019
    Excellent male spa all-in-one. Not cheap, but level! Recommend!
  • Никита Рябов
    Никита Рябов
    24/12/2018
    Today, on the recommendation of friends, on Stefan's recommendation for a massage, he was impressed not only by his style, strangely combining a blinding sporty and at the same time smoothly relaxing ... Kayfanul from the entourage in the traditional English style with chillout-like music and cordiality and a comfortable meeting of the staff. And
  • Виктория Матвеева
    Виктория Матвеева
    21/12/2018
    I have been going to this salon for a long time, they always meet me very well. Today I tried the HydraFacial facial vacuum cleaning procedure, a friend asked what it is you're shining in the evening?)) I definitely leave the appointed course.
  • Elena Anisimkina
    Elena Anisimkina
    08/10/2018
    A wonderful atmosphere, professionalism of the masters is the visiting card of the salon. I especially want to note the work of the stylist Denis and the hospitality of the administrator of Karina.
  • Katy Izmestyeva
    Katy Izmestyeva
    08/10/2018
    A chic place with adequate prices, a free-of-charge bar, service of each guest in separate, fully equipped cabinets of stylists. Pleasantly surprised by the choice of procedures for the care of the body and face, as well as cosmetics. Excellent service, attention to every guest. (among which as I have noticed many media personalities and

Салон в Петровском Переулке

Cалон на Новолесной

Салон в Петровском Переулке

Наша Команда

  • All
  • Барбер
  • Врач-косметолог
  • Косметолог
  • Мeнеджер по работе с клиентами
  • Мастер-Маникюра
  • Мужской СПА мастер ногтевого сервиса
  • Спа-Массажист​
  • Стилист
  • All
  • Барбер
  • Врач-косметолог
  • Косметолог
  • Мeнеджер по работе с клиентами
  • Мастер-Маникюра
  • Мужской СПА мастер ногтевого сервиса
  • Спа-Массажист​
  • Стилист

Новости

Отзывы

  • Daria Sergeeva
    Daria Sergeeva
    15/02/2020
    Очень понравились уют, атмосфера! Качество обслуживания очень высокое! Отдельное спасибо Заире, которая мне сделали потрясающий макияж и укладку для новогоднего корпоратива! Мне очень приятно, что я попала к вам, нужно попробовать и другие услуги.
  • Гюнтер Шнайдер
    Гюнтер Шнайдер
    14/09/2019
    Очень приятное место, бесплатный бар.
  • Александр
    Александр
    19/02/2019
    Я уже много лет хожу в клуб красоты и спа Mayfair, и в этот раз я очень доволен посещением. Клуб красоты постоянно развивается и усовершенствуется. Посещение клуба красоты — это прекрасное завершение рабочего дня: можно расслабиться, приятно пообщаться с парикмахером Ильёй, получить отличный результат услуги в виде стрижки. Я очень доволен!
  • Вадим Рябов
    Вадим Рябов
    13/02/2019
    Мне понравился мастер-парикмахер Денис. Толковый и хороший специалист. Подстригался у него не только я, но и сын. Четко и быстро работает. Профессионал своего дела. Отличные стрижки получаются у него. Очень хорошее впечатление произвели, буду ходить в клуб красоты на метро Чеховская постоянно.
  • Кристина
    Кристина
    21/01/2019
    Хожу уже на третий сеанс массажа к реабилитологу Стефану. Пока не разочаровал) Все отлично.
  • Филипп
    Филипп
    11/01/2019
    Отличный мужской спа-салон "все в одном". Не дёшево, но уровень! Рекомендую!
  • Никита Рябов
    Никита Рябов
    24/12/2018
    Сегодня приехав, по рекомендации друзей, к Стефану на массаж, был поражён не только его стилем, странным образом сочетающий проминающий спортивный и одновременно плавно-релаксирующий… Кайфанул от антуража в традиционно-английском стиле с чиллаутообразной музыкой и радушием и комфортной встречей штаффа. И ещё..... Бокальчик Мартель налили в конце рабочего дня..... Фри бар однако!!!!!) Добили мягкие одноразовые тапочки с
  • Виктория
    Виктория
    21/12/2018
    Давно хожу в этот салон, всегда очень хорошо встречают. Сегодня попробовала процедуру вакуумной чистки лица HydraFacial, подруга вечером спросила чего это ты так светишься?)) Обязательно отхожу назначеный курс.
  • Elena Anisimkina
    Elena Anisimkina
    08/10/2018
    Прекрасная атмосфера, профессионализм мастеров - визитная карточка салона. Особенно хочется отметить работу стилиста Дениса и гостеприимство администратора Карины.
  • Katy Izmestyeva
    Katy Izmestyeva
    08/10/2018
    Шикарное место с адекватными ценами, фри баром, обслуживанием каждого гостя в отдельных, полностью оборудованных кабинетах стилистов. Приятно удивил выбор процедур для ухода за телом и лицом, а также косметики. Отличное обслуживание, внимание каждому гостю. (среди которых как я заметила много медийных личностей и известных людей политики и бизнеса)